Junior Athlete of the Month | July 2014

Our Athlete of the Month for July 2014 is: 

photo-3

Miss G, one of our students in the Champions class, has been chosen by the entire My Gym Lake Mary staff as the Athlete of the Month for July :)

From some of her teachers:

“Miss G, you are an awesome addition to our Champions class! You are extremely focused and work hard to learn new skills both in class and at home. In just four short months, you have gone from learning the beginning skills (cartwheels and pullovers) to mastering some of the more advanced skills (Backbend Kickovers, Back Hip Circles, Stride Circles, and Handstand Holds). I can’t wait to see you learn the next set of skills.” – Miss Laura

“Miss G, you are one of those students that any teacher would love to work with. The moment you step into the gym, you are ready to work. You take correction seriously and always give 100%. I am so proud of all of your hard work!” – Miss Kendahl

“Way to go, Miss G! I am so proud of all of the skills that you have accomplished! Your dedication and hard work has really paid off. It’s rewarding as a teacher to see you consistently working so hard in order to reach your goals and achievements. Awesome job!” – Miss Brooklynn

Gina IMG_4961 IMG_4923 IMG_4910 IMG_4899 Gina My Gym Birthday Gina My Gym Birthday 2 Gina 2nd Birthday My Gym

 

2 thoughts on “Junior Athlete of the Month | July 2014

  1. So proud of my little girl and so thankful for all of you at My Gym! She has grown up there :)
    She loves her gymnastics class so much and has seriously learned so much there past few months! You made her day!

Leave a Comment!