Staff Shining Star | Mr. Kevin & Mr. Nick

Mr. Kevin and Mr. Nick TIED for our MVP for June 2014!
(MVP is voted on by the entire My Gym Lake Mary staff)

Fun Facts about Mr. Kevin and Mr. Nick below:

photo 2

Year Started –
Kevin: 2014
Nick: 2013

Favorite food –
Kevin: Italian/Mexican food
Nick: Chicago Style Pizza

Favorite place that you have traveled –
Kevin: Cancun, Mexico
Nick: Belize

2 interesting things about me –
Kevin: I rollerskate like a champ. I’m from Ohio…Go Buckeyes!
Nick: I’m married. I’ve been in a music video.

Favorite board game –
Kevin: Guess Who?
Nick: Scattegories

Favorite My Gym game –
Kevin: Parachute
Nick: Hot Dog Knockdown

Favorite dessert –
Kevin: Cannoli
Nick: Sopapilla Cheesecake

“Dream” job – 
Kevin: To become Peter Pan so I can fly
Nick: To become Superman

Favorite song –
Kevin: “Let It Go” by Idina Menzel
Nick: “I Feel Like a Woman” by Shania Twain

Favorite movie –
Kevin: Frozen
Nick: Space Jam

Favorite Skill Station –
Kevin: Springboard to Horse
Nick: Spinning Disc

Leave a Comment!