Athlete of the Month | June 2014

Our Athlete of the Month for June 2014 is: 

photo 1

Mr. D, one of our students in the Terrific Tots class, has been chosen by the entire My Gym Lake Mary staff as the Athlete of the Month for June :)

From some of his teachers:

“Congratulations, Mr. D! I love seeing your confidence continue to grow each and every week you come to class! I remember your first day at My Gym. You were a little nervous to try new skills, but now, you try every Skill Station without any hesitation or doubt! You have come SO far and I couldn’t be more proud of you! Thank you for making me and the rest of your friends smile every Friday :)” – Miss Brooklynn

“Woo hoo! You are so awesome, Mr. D! Congratulations on getting Athlete of the Month! It’s a pleasure to have you in class!” – Mr. Kevin

“It has been a great joy to watch you conquer many skills while attending My Gym! You have gained an extreme amount of confidence and you have really transformed this gym into a comfort zone for yourself. From circle time to Skill Stations, you have really developed what it means to follow directions! Way to go, Mr. D!” – Miss Kendahl

DanielHorn2 DanielHorn

 

Leave a Comment!